O’Tannenbaum 08/20

Flash-DJ-Set O’Tannenbaum, 04 VIII 20, 300 min.


Haruomi Hosono, Shigeru Suzuki, Tatsuro Yamashita – Bird Wind

Los Destellos – Guajira Sicodélica

Anthony Newley & Fiona Richmond – Fiona’s Theme

Abdou El Omari – Rajaat Laayoun

Ananda Shankar – Discovery Of India

Harry Roesli – Bunga Bunga Surga

Yellow Magic Orchestra – Neue Tanz

Keiichi Tanaka – City of Dub

Pulsallama – The Devil Lives In My Husband’s Body

Conrad Schnitzler + Wolf Sequenza – Fata Morgana

Ghostwriters – Swizzle

Wrangler – Mess

Brentford All Stars – The World Is A Ghetto

Dennis Bovell – Scientific

The Cyclones with Count Ossie – Meditation

DJ Dawn & The Ranking Queens – Peace Truce Thing

Stephen Mallinder – Del Sol

John Ruskan – 50 Mile Radius

Air Project – Rap Yourself

DMX Crew – Jupiter Mission

International Music System – Mojave

Jlin – The Escape Of The Blvck Rxbbit

DJ Manny – Fade Away

Khalab – Chitita (Hieroglyphic Being 8 Bit House Remix)

Patrick Cowley – Surfside Mix

I.A.O. – Gospel IV

Afrodeutsche – I Know Not What I Do

Proteus Generation – Handbook Of Plastic Surgery

Tin Man – Hot Juice

Stephen Mallinder – Satellite

Paul Oakenfold – Nixon’s Spirit (Original Mix feat. Hunter S. Thompson)

Yellow Magic Orchestra – Silence Of Time

Tony Allen & Jeff Mills – Locked And Loaded

Luke Vibert pHlacid

808 State – The Ludwig Question

DJ Manny TL – This Track Right Here

Lakoc Jojo – Apiyo Nyara

Zing Zang – Gang Oling

Dur Dur Band feat. Sahra Dawo – Gorof

Iftin Band – Ii Ooy Aniga (Cry for Me)

William Onyeabor – Let’s Fall in Love

Oby Onyioha – Enjoy Your Life

Paco and Flaco and Coco – He’s Here

Bagarre – Dirty Love

Patrick Cowley – Primitive World

Glenn Underground & C. Gilliam – Shout It, Sing It

Denise Motto – I M N X T C

Harlequin Four’s feat. Barbera Tucker – Set It Off

DB-X – Blip

The Chicago Bad Boys – Tranquility

Kraftwerk – House Phone

Autechre – Warp Tapes 89-93 (Track 1)

Chris & Cosey – Talk To Me

S.R.I. – Grand Slam

Cylob – Ofid

Sensorama – Digital Rheinfahrt

Mariah – Shisen

Pedro Santos – Desengano da Vista

Stereolab – Fiery Yellow

Raha – Marebebus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *