O’Tannenbaum 06/20

Flash-DJ-Set O’Tannenbaum, 16 VI 20, 218 min.


Ghédalia Tazartès – Casimodo Tango

Haruomi Hosono – Honey Moon

Jeremy Dower – Now Look What You’ve Done!

Leslie Winer – Dream 1

Ernest Ranglin – Surfin’

The Upsetters – Long Sentence

Brentford All Stars – The World Is A Ghetto

Keith Rowe – Groovy Situation

Marcia Griffiths, Errol Brown – Dub in Dreamland (Dreamland Dub)

Coldcut x On-U Sound – Make Up Your Mind (Dub)

Holger Czukay – Witches Multplication Table

Smith & Mighty – Through A Dark Cloud

Richard H. Kirk – Invasion Pretext

DJ Manny – Fade Away

Coil – Alternative Theme from Gay Man’s Guide to Safer Sex

International Music System – Mojave

Glenn Underground & C. Gilliam – Shout It, Sing It

DJ Skull – The Raft

Denise Motto – I M N X T C

Phuture – Your Only Friend

A Guy Called Gerald – Johnny Roadhouse (Peel Session)

Malcolm McLaren Presents The World Famous Supreme Team Show – Diva Loves Operaa House!

S.R.I. – Grand Slam

Hypnotone – Sub

52nd Street – Cold As Ice

Alexander Robotnick – Problèmes d’Amour (Extended Version)

Bagarre – For Your Pleasure

Majestics – Class A

Schoolly D – Gucci Again

Cold Crush Brothers – We Can Do This

Eric B. & Rakim – My Melody

Stetsasonic – Talkin’ All That Jazz

Fingers Inc. – A Path (Club Mix)

The Beatmasters – Warm Love (Soulsonic Mix)

Smith & Mighty – Bass Is Maternal

Steely & Clevie – Street Sweeper

Ramadanman – Every Next Day

DJ Manny – Colors

808 State – 13 13

Yellow Magic Orchestra – Nanga Def

Auto Repeat – Dance Rodriguez

Bamboo – Spaceship Crashing

Slick – Space Bass

Plastic Bertrand – Stop Ou Encore (Ron Hardy Edit)

Instant Love – Roller Disco

Whodini – Yours For A Night

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *